Our board members volunteer their time and passion to Box of Balloons and meet monthly to help advise the organization in a manner that will help us reach our maximum potential.  

 

If you are local to the Sun Prairie WI area and would be of value to our board, please contact us today!

Josh Erickson

Chair

American Family Insurance

joshericksonagency.com

jericks1@amfam.com 

Kaylee DeWitt

Board Member

University of Wisconsin Hospital Clinics

kayleedewitt@gmail.com

Kelly Pasztor

Board Member

Implementation Executive/Learning & Development Executive at Epic

kelly.a.pasztor@gmail.com

Corie Sandy Shortino

Board Member

Realtor at Stark Company Realtors

csandy@starkhomes.com

Patrick Cunningham

Board Member

Vice President of Sales at Datica Health

patrick.cunn@gmail.com

Rebecca Brown

Board Member

Director at Creative Business Interiors, Inc.

rebecca.brown@creativebusinessinteriors.com

Jo Mahnke

Board Member

Owner of SugarSmith Modern Cotton Candy

hellosugarsmith@gmail.com

Kris Ackley

Board Member

Membership Development Director at Cooperative Network

kris.ackley@cooperativenetwork.coop

Please reload

© 2016 by Box of Balloons INC.  

Each Birthday Happy, Every Child Celebrated

501(3)c organization

Call us:

608-697-7809

Contact Us: 

PO Box 28 Sun Prairie,  WI

53590

 

Questions: 

contact@boxofballoons.org

Tech Support: 

support@boxofballoons.org