Our board members volunteer their time and passion to Box of Balloons and meet monthly to help advise the organization in a manner that will help us reach our maximum potential.  

 

If you are local to the Madison, WI area and would be of value to our board, please contact us today!

0.jpg

Patrick Cunningham

Board Member

Datica Health

Vice President of Sales

patrick.cunn@gmail.com 

IMG_0265.JPG

Corie Sandy Shortino

Board Member

Keller Williams Realty

Realtor

cshortino@kw.com

Rebecca Brown.jpg

Rebecca Brown

Board Member

Creative Business Interiors, Inc.
Director

rebecca.brown@creativebusinessinteriors.com 

27866993_10102297959418393_4839288209744

Josh Erickson

Chair

American Family Insurance

josherickson.com

jericks1@amfam.com

IMG_2821.JPG

Kaylee DeWitt

Board Member

University of Wisconsin Hospital

kayleedewitt@gmail.com

Headshot Red 2.jpg

Kelly Pasztor

Board Member

Implementation Executive/Learning & Development Executive at Epic

kelly.a.pasztor@gmail.com

ka019.jpg

Kris Ackley

Board Member

Wisconsin Conservative Energy Forum

Program & Operations Director

kristyn.ackley@yahoo.com

ashley.jpg

Ashley Jacobs

Board Member

Ashley Jacobs Realtor

Real Estate Agent

ashley@ashleyjacobsrealestate.com

75339421_10103116407332213_4248872908115

Jo Mahnke

Board Member

Sugar Smith Modern Cotton Candy
Owner

hellosugarsmith@gmail.com 

© 2016 by Box of Balloons INC.  

Each Birthday Happy, Every Child Celebrated

501(3)c organization

Call us:

608-697-7809

Contact Us: 

PO Box 28 Sun Prairie,  WI

53590

 

Questions: 

contact@boxofballoons.org

Tech Support: 

support@boxofballoons.org